Website counter
The Great Eastern Institute of Maritine Studies, Lonavala
(A Divison of The Great Eastern Shipping Co. Ltd.)

Faculty Names ›

Name Designation
Institute Management
Mr. Ajoy Chatterjee Principal & Head
Capt. Philip John  Vice Principal & Head Nautical, Nautical Faculty
Capt. Subroto Khan Management Representative, Nautical Faculty
Mr. U.B.S. Kushwaha Head Engineering & Workshop Superintendent, Engineering Faculty
Cmde. S.R. Dhareshwar Project in Charge, Engineering Faculty
Capt. Ravi Shankar Nautical Faculty
Capt. Jimmy Shroff Nautical Faculty
Capt. Anand N. Moghe Nautical Faculty
Mr. Melville Patrao Engineering Faculty
Mr. Asit Das Engineering Faculty
Mr. Milind Kulkarni Engineering Faculty
Mr. S. S. Phalke Engineering Faculty
Mr. M. K. Kewale Engineering Faculty
Mr. Mukund Joglekar Engineering Faculty
Mrs. Shilpa Nitin B. Electrical, Electronic & High Voltage
Mr. V. K. Katyal Electrical Faculty
Mr. Pramod Ranjan Electrical Faculty
Mr. Alagar Raja Electrical, Electronic & Communication (GMDSS) Faculty
Mr. Ajit Kumar Electrical, Electronic & High Voltage Faculty
Mrs. Meena Ravi Shankar English & HR Faculty
Mr. D. Sinha Asstt. Workshop Sputt.& Engineering Faculty
Visiting Faculty
Capt. J.B. Singh Nautical Faculty (DLP In charge)
Mr. V. R. Khedkar Maths Faculty
Ms. Pooja Gonte Physics & Chemistry Faculty
Dr. Bhattacharya STCW Course, EFA Faculty
Capt. Cusrow Minocher BTM, Nautical & OTFC Faculty
Mr. Pravin Marathe Hydraulics & pneumatics Faculty